Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5
Priti M Manohar, MD -  - Adult Neurology

Neuro Rehab & Pain Institute

Priti M Manohar, MD

Adult Neurology & Pediatric Neurology located in Edinburg, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Priti M Manohar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Priti Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great service
Dora G.
Submitted 08/22/22
Muy bien recomendada la doctora Te esplica todo muy bien y es muy amanble y las enfermeras muy amables!!
Karla T.
Submitted 06/18/22
God bless you Doctor thank you for everything you do for your time your patient and love thank you
Argelio T.
Submitted 03/13/22
Very nice service, Dr,explain everything about my results.
Karla T.
Submitted 02/18/22
So professional
Karla T.
Submitted 02/18/22
In my opinion Dr. Manohar is very good Neurologyst I work with a pediatric clinic if the patients need to send to a neurologist I always sent the patients to her she is great and super nice
Dennis D.
Submitted 02/17/22
I was very satisfied with Dr. Manohar. She was professional knowledgeable. The staff was professional and the office was in good order.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Im sorry was my first visit.The doctor very nice.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/17/22
La primera vez si un poco tardado pero la segunda vez ya un poco mas rapido todos muy amabkes.
Hyarizza M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Jose S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very good Doctor
Bob K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very satisfied for my first visit.
GERARD P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Over all it was OK--as usual I was early, but even when it came time to see the Dr., I had to wait an hour longer! I just read my book and wait, but for others that might be a hardship.
María De Jesús V.
Submitted 02/10/22
Muy satisfactoria con la Dra y no me hicieron esperar me pasaron a la hora de mi cita excelente
Rigoberto M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great staff, very good patient care, highly recommend
Echo M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Answered all my questions and solutions
Blanca D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent service